2017-18 COLLEGE RECRUITER SCHEDULE

Any junior or senior interested in meeting with a college should get a pass from Mrs. Egans in the guidance office during Homeroom, before school, or after school. Please remember you may only attend 3 sessions during the year.

  
 Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 
    9:30 a.m.     12:45 p.m.
 Hiram College
 Ashland University
Wed., Sept. 13, 2017
10:20 a.m.
 University of Findlay
 Wed., Sept. 13, 20171:00 p.m.
 Bowling Green
 Thurs., Sept. 14, 2017 11:15.a.m.  12:45 p.m.  Walsh University                               Cleveland Institute of Art - Mateosky's Room
 Fri., Sept. 15, 20179:30 a.m.   12:45 a.m.
 Malone University                                  Cleveland State University
 Mon., Sept. 18, 20179:30 a.m.  Gannon University
 Thurs. Sept. 21, 2017
9:00 a.m. 
 11:00 a.m.
 Miami University 
Toledo University
 Fri., Sept. 22, 20179:30 a.m.
 Lakeland Community College
 Tues., Sept. 22, 20179:30 a.m.  Ohio Wesleyan
 Thurs. Sept. 28, 2017 9:30 a.m. Notre Dame College
  Mon., Oct. 2, 20179:30 a.m.  Thiel College
 Tues., Oct. 3, 201711:00a.m.  The Ohio State University
 Tues., Oct. 17, 2017
11:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m. 
 University of Dayton
 Kent State-Ashtabula
 Wed. Oct. 18, 2017 9:30 a.m. Marietta College
 Thurs. Oct. 19, 2017
11:00 a.m.   12:00 noon  University of Akron                                  Clarion University (PA)
 Mon., Oct. 23, 201712:30 p.m. Baldwin-Wallace
 Tues., Oct. 24, 2017 8:00 a.m.   Mt. Union
 Wed. Oct. 25, 2017 12:45 p.m. Ursuline College
 Thurs. Oct. 26, 20179:45 a.m.  University of Cincinnati
 Mon. Oct. 30, 2017 11:30 a.m.   Mercyhurst
 Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 1:30 p.m. John Carroll
 Wed., Dec. 6, 201710:30 a.m.  Medaille College (Buffalo)
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task