Contact Us

Willowick Middle School
Important Phone Numbers

Main Office: (440) 943-2950
Fax: (440) 943-9964

To Report Absences:
(440) 283-2183


Willowick Middle School
Mailing Address

31500 Royalview Drive
Willowick, OH 44095
 

 Willowick Middle School
Administration and Office Staff Email
 

ADMINISTRATION

Brett.McCann@weschools.org

Principal

Gina.Brown@weschools.org

Assistant Principal

GUIDANCE OFFICE

Wendy.McNeill@Weschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Emilie.Alesnik@Weschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Nicole.Zuzolo@weschools.org

School Psychologist

OFFICE STAFF


Guidance/Special Ed. Secretary

Peggy.Kraker@Weschools.org

Principal's Secretary

Kathy.Schulz@Weschools.org

Assistant Principal's Secretary

Vera.Schwarten@Weschools.org

Nurse

Jim.Winters@Weschools.org

Plant Supervisor

 
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task