STAFF - Grant

X

STAFF - Grant

GRANT STAFF 2016-17

 
 Administration
Michael Samber Principal michael.samber@weschools.org 
Nancy Tracz Assistant Principal nancy.tracz@weschools.org 
 
 
 OFFICE
Mrs. Terri MennSecretaryterri.menn@weschools.org 
Mrs. Linda Mason Secretary linda.mason@weschools.org 
Mrs. Mona Murphy, RN Clinicmona.murphy@weschools.org
Clinic
 
 
 Kindergarten
Mrs. Colleen Rogerscolleen.rogers@weschools.org 
Mrs. Jessica Hazen jessica.hazen@weschools.org 
Mrs. Marcina Todd marcina.todd@weschools.org 
Mrs. Jennifer Basiger jennifer.basiger@weschools.org 
Mrs. Michelle Nalepkamichelle.nalepka@weschools.org 
 
  
 First Grade
Mrs. Anne Royeranne.royer@weschools.org
Mrs. Julie Oostdyk julie.oostdyk@weschools.org
Ms. Mary Culp mary.culp@weschools.org
Mrs. Marybeth Nelson marybeth.nelson@weschools.org 
Mrs. Courtney Lausin courtney.lausin@weschools.org
 
 
 Second Grade
Mrs. Rose Gregoryrose.gregory@weschools.org
Mrs. Julie Orahoske julie.orahoske@weschools.org 
Mrs. Deanna Morganti deanna.morganti@weschools.org
Mr. Don Funta don.funta@weschools.org
Mrs. Susan Rammingsusan.ramming@weschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer McCall jennifer.mccall@weschools.org 
 
 
 Third Grade
Mrs. Kelly Robbkelly.robb@weschools.org
Mrs. Sarah Schustersarah.schuster@weschools.org
Mr. John Schulte john schulte@weschools.org 
Miss Ursula Pisornursula.pisorn@weschools.org
Ms. Patricia Halerzpatricia.halerz@weschools.org
 
 
 Fourth Grade
Mrs. Joanne Millsaps joanne.millsaps@weschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Wright jennifer.wright@weschools.org
Mrs. Danielle Ruggiero danielle.ruggiero@weschools.org 
Mrs. Kim Rowankim.rowan@weschools.org
 
 
 Fifth Grade
Mrs. Cathy Covillcathy.covill@weschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Hecknancy.heck@weschools.org
Mr. Ken Sulikken.sulik@weschools.org
Mrs. Patty Brownpatty.brown@weschools.org
 
 
Intervention Specialists 
Mrs. Kristy Leskiewicz 5thkristy.leskiewicz@weschools.org
Mrs. Colleen Metz1st/2ndcolleen.metz@weschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer NorrisK/3rdjennifer.norris@weschools.org 
Mrs. Kate Vanek4th kate.vanek@weschools.org
Mrs. Macie Abrahamsen5th macie.abrahamsen@weschools.org 
Mr. Michael YoungAU Unit michael.young@weschools.org 
Mrs. Christy Smith Paraprofessionalchristy.smith@weschools.org
Mrs. DoraLynn BratcherParaprofessional doralynn.bratcher@weschools.org
Mrs. Shannon MetrickAU Unit shannon.metrick@weschools.org 
Mrs. Shanna HartParaprofessional shanna.hart@weschools.org 
Mrs. Shyla Jacob Paraprofessional shyla.jacob@weschools.org 
 
  
 SPECIALS
Ms. Stephanie ArmstrongPhys Edstephanie.armstrong@weschools.org
Mr. Paul SuraPhys Edpaul.sura@weschools.org
Mrs. Lauren AudinoMusic lauren.audino@weschools.org 
Mrs. Cindy Parker Music cindy.parker@weschools.org 
Miss Michelle Janosky Art michelle.janosky@weschools.org
 
 
 Student Support Services
Ms. Marie McGlatheryPsychologistmarie.mcglathery@weschools.org
Ms. Amanda SawickiFamily Liaisonamanda.sawicki@weschools.org
Mrs. Katie Zalar Gifted Consultant katherine.zalar@weschools.org 
Ms. Janice Baxter ELL janice.baxter@weschools.org 
Mrs. Kyle Bizjak Speech kyle.bizjak@weschools.org 
Ms. Julieann WatsonSpeechjulieann.watson@weschools.org
Mrs. Lezlie Fahl-KinderOccupational Therapistlezlie.kinder@weschools.org 
Mrs. Tracey SvitavskyOccupational Therapist tracey.svitavsky@weschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen CallitsisHigh Intensity Readingkathleen.callitsis@weschools.org
Mrs. Jill DeitrickHigh Intensity Reading jill.deitrick@weschools.org
Mrs. Beth MorganLibrarianbeth.morgan@weschools.org
 
 
 Custodians
Mr. David CollinsPlant Supervisordavid.collins@weschools.org
 Mr. James ScaleseEvening Custodianjames.scalese@weschools.org
 Mr. James StankusNight Custodian james.stankus@weschools.org 
 
 
 Project Help 
 Mrs. Kathy Mascella
 Mrs. Donna Paganini
 Mrs. Delores Seidel
 
 
 Cafeteria
Mrs. Lori Adams
Ms. Jesse Yarletts 
Mrs. Denise Yankie 
Mrs. Tara Summers
 
Ms. Theresa Shephard
 Noon Aides
 Mrs. Rose Baker
 Mrs. Lisa Botteicher
Mrs. Shaina Gibbs 
Mrs. Madaline Dideon 
 Mrs. Peggy Popik
Mrs. Courtney Heil
 Mrs. Mary Ann Schnieders
 Mrs. Mary Soos
Ms. Samantha Whitney 
 
 
 
 
View text-based website