Teachers By Grade Level

Click the teacher's name to view their website. 

Office

Allison Aber-Principal

allison.aber@weschools.org

Megan Watson-Asst. Principal

megan.watson@weschools.org

Lisa Gabriel-Principal’s Secretary

lisa.gabriel@weschools.org

Laura Palermo-Clerical

laura.palermo@weschools.org

Vicki Wenzel-Nurse

vicki.wenzel@weschools.org

Valerie Fisher-Health Aide

valerie.fisher@weschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Nicole Kussman

nicole.kussman@weschools.org

Bethany Dauterman

bethany.dauterman@weschools.org

Betsy Sankovich

betsy.sankovich@weschools.org

Jamie McMahon

jamie.mcmahon@weschools.org

 

First Grade

Patty Lapuh

patricia.lapuh@weschools.org

Julie Moreland

julie.moreland@weschools.org

Christi Morgan

christi.morgan@weschools.org

 

Second Grade

Deb Lawlor

deborah.lawlor@weschools.org

Cheryl Rettke

cheryl.rettke@weschools.org

Amanda O’Donnell

amanda.o’donnell@weschools.org

 

Third Grade

Lisa Teske

lisa.teske@weschools.org

Tracey Steffan

tracey.steffan@weschools.org

Mary Ann Krueger

maryann.krueger@weschools.org

Sandra Grande

sandra.grande@weschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Bonnie Tager

bonnie.tager@weschools.org

Amanda Neumann

amanda.neumann@weschools.org

Allison Pschirer

allison.pschirer@weschools.org 

 

Fifth Grade

James Maglosky

james.maglosky@weschools.org

Brittany Degnovivo

brittany.degnovivo@weschools.org

Ray Christner

ray.christner@weschools.org

Samantha Laurinaitis

samantha.laurinaitis@weschools.org

 

Special Education

Irene Hoefle

irene.hoefle.weschools.org

Annette Dombrowski-Aide

annette.dombrowski@weschools.org

Lisa Yelenosky

lisa.yelenosky.weschools.org

Lori Miller-Aide

lori.miller@weschools.org

Michele Salamone

michele.salamone@weschools.org

Teri Pecon

teri.pecon@weschools.org

Michelle Iveljic-Aide

michelle.iveljic@weschools.org

Mary Hartung

mary.hartung@weschools.org

Marla Johnson-Aide

marla.johnson@weschools.org

Jessica Hoffmeyer

jessica.hoffmeyer@weschools.org

Gail Spence-Aide

gail.spence@weschools.org

Melanie Comstock-Aide

melanie.comstock@weschools.org

Debbie Matteucci-Aide

debbie.matteucci@weschools.org

 

Intervention Specialists

Marci Lipps

marcella.lipps@weschools.org

Kristen Mills

kristen.mills@weschools.org

Erin Waite

erin.waite@weschools.org

Erin Cramer

erin.cramer@weschools.org

Scott Miller

scott.miller@weschools.org

 

Title 1

Gayle Thmeier

gayle.thomeier@weschools.org

Laurie Hughey

laurie.hughey@weschools.org

 

Specials

Michael Clements -Music

michael.clements@weschools.org

Joel Tyrrell

joel.tyrrell@weschools.org

Dave Eberly –P.E.

david.eberly@weschools.org

Michael Krawczyszyn

michael.krawczyszyn@weschools.org

Michelle Janosky-Art

michelle.janosky@weschools.org

Sharon Kobus-Library

sharon.kobus@weschools.org

 
 

Speech

Lauri Powaski

lauri.powaski@weschools.org

Marisa Tibaldi

marisa.tibaldi@weschools.org

 
 

Services

Nicole Farnell-school psychologist

nicole.farnell@weschools.org

Janice Baxter-ELL

janice.baxter@weschools.org

Jacque Sparent

jacque.sparent@weschools.org

Carmin Milazzotto-OT

carmin.milazotto@weschools.org

Lezlie Fahl-Kinder-OT (AU)

lezlie.kinder@weschools.org

Julieann Watson-SP (AU)

julieann.watson@weschools.org

Sue Mihacevich-PT

sue.mihacevich@weschools.org

Katie Zalar-Gifted

katherine.zalar@weschools.org

 

Custodians

Megan Ritchie

megan.ritchie@weschools.org

Michael Hobbs

michael.hobbs@weschools.org

Louis Sicurezza

louis.sicurezza@weschools.org

 

Cafeteria

Colleen Marin

colleen.marin@weschools.org

Mary Youmell-Lunch

mary.youmell@weschools.org

Rachel Petti-Lunch

rachel.petti@weschools.org

Sharon Smith-Breakfast

sharon.smith@weschools.org

 
 

Project Help

Jan Deal

Marcia Glasier

Kim Drake

Tammy Salvatore

 
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task