Administration
 
 Ms. Cantwell  Principal  Kimberly.Cantwell@weschools.org
 Mr. Bender Vice-Principal  john.bender@weschools.org 
 
Office
 
 Mrs. Brown  Secretary  wendy.brown@weschools.org
 Mrs. Bucci  Secretary Janet.Bucci@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Iwamoto  Secretary connie.iwamoto@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Livorse Secretary  jaimie.livorse@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Schwarten Clinic vera.schwarten@weschools.org 
 
Kindergarten
 

First Grade
 
 Mrs. Davisshannon.davis@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Ahorachel.aho@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Patrickangel.patrick@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Reutterkara.reutter@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Senslindsey.sens@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Zappolacourtney.zappola@weschools.org 
 
Second Grade
 
 Ms. Beleviceamy.belevice@weschools.org 
Mrs. Floran michelle.floran@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Heckmanconnie.heckman@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Jensenjanmarie.jensen@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Langersherry.langer@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Trinciamichelle.trincia@weschools.org 
 
Third Grade
 
 Mrs. Christner darci.christner@weschools.org
 Mrs. Jacobsonkaren.jacobson@weschools.org 
 Miss JohnsJanine.Johns@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Kigginsheather.kiggins@weschools.org 
 Mrs. McFee karen.mcfee@weschools.org
 Mrs. Muraco ranelle.muraco@weschools.org
 
Fourth Grade
 
 Mr. Bard brian.bard@weschools.org
 Mrs. Parsonslaura.parsons@weschools.org
 Mrs. Petersmonica.peters@weschools.org
 Mrs. Rossheather.ross@weschools.org  
 Miss ZappolaAlyssa.Zappola@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Zenzbarbara.zenz@weschools.org 
 
Fifth Grade
 
 Mrs. Carnettchristine.carnett@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Geigerjoelle.geiger@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Liebergmeredith.lieberg@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Rayllaura.rayl@weschools.org 
 Mrs. VonSeggernlaura.vonseggern@weschools.org 
 Mr. Zdolshekryan.zdolshek@weschools.org 
 
Intervention Specialists
 
Mr. Brown4th/5th joshua.brown@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Bukovec K/1strosie.bukovec@weschools.org 
Ms. Burrell  4thKenoda.Burrell@weschools.org 
 Miss CatalanoK/5th marissa.catalano@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Carlson K/4thnicole.carlson@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Kelley 3rdmolly.kelley@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Piccianomulti-grade lucy.picciano@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Rust1st/2nd karen.rust@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Stusek multi-gradesusie.stusek@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Worthington 3rd/4th/5thmolly.worthington@weschools.org 
 Ms. Zagar 2nd/3rdlaura.zagar@weschools.org 
   
Ms.Besselman  paraprofessionalTiffany.besselman@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Buemi paraprofessional Angela.Buemi@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Daro paraprofessional Carolyn.daro@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Frate paraprofessional Patti.frate@weschools.org 
 Ms. Gazellaparaprofessional  jessica.gazella@weschools.org
 Mrs. Gamiere paraprofessional Gina.gamiere@weschools.org 
 Ms. Glasier paraprofessional Kelly.Glasier@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Hoffman paraprofessional Linda.hoffman@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Irvine paraprofessional Danielle.irvine@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Knotts paraprofessional Kristine.knotts@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Mampel paraprofessionallaura.mampel@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Rieder paraprofessionallaura.reider@weschools.org
 Ms. Schervish paraprofessional Concetta.Schervish@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Scaperato1 on 1 aide  cindy.scaperato@weschools.org
 Mrs. Townson paraprofessional Ginger.townson@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Turchonparaprofessional Lisa.turchon@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Vogler paraprofessional Michelle.vogler@weschools.org 
 
Specials
 
 Miss Bezeredi MusicBriana.Bezeredi@weschools.org 
Miss Janosky  ArtMichelle.Janosky@weschools.org 
Mrs. Michalski  Musickaty.michalski@weschools.org 
 Mr. PalermoGym andrew.palermo@weschools.org 
 Mr. RascanGym  john.rascan@weschools.org
 Ms. Seuffer Gymabby.seufer@weschools.org 
 Miss Stancombe Musicdeborah.stancombe@weschools.org 
 
Student Support Services
 
 
 Ms. FalzoneELL monica.falzone@weschools.org 
 Mrs. FriedtOccupational Therapist natasha.friedt@weschools.org 
 Mrs. MollohanHigh Intensity Reading amy.Mollohan@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Patton High Intensity Reading kathi.patton@weschools.org
 Mrs. Rodio High Intensity Readingmichelle.rodio@weschools.org 
 Mrs. RobinsonFamily Liaison monica.robinson@weschools.org 
 Mrs. StoopsSchool Psychologist carolyn.stoops@weschools.org 
 Mrs. ThompsonSpeech shari.thompson@weschools.org 
 Mrs. Vaigl Speechcolette.vaigl@weschools.org 
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task