Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools News Article

Willoughby South High School Hall of Fame Inductees

The Willoughby South High Hall of Fame Committee inducted nine new members into the Hall of Fame.  Congratulations to the Inductee Class of 2017:  Dan Basista, Allyson Burak, Joe Farley, Ronald Kalega, Lauren Kary, Shaun Nicely, Ben Pardue, Dan Hoffman and Ken Kary. 

Print This Article
View text-based website