

Willoughby-Eastlake City School District

Teach - Learn - Grow

## Willoughby-Eastlake Schools Foundation Trustees WESchoolsFoundation@gmail.com

Mike Wildermuth, President

Nancy Knack, Vice-President

Daneen Baller, Treasurer

Lori Dugger, Secretary

Catharine Beal, Member

Charles Murphy, Member

Steve Thompson, Member