Email
Send E-Mail to the Webmaster with the below information so you can be added to the list
Class Name (Maiden) E-Mail
1960 Tony Durk   tdurk35@aol.com
1960 Paul Hilt   remman@ncweb.com
1960 Dick (Rich) Reinhardt   dick_reinhardt@hotmail.com
1960 Jo Ann Reinhardt Demshar joannr@charter.net
1960 Kenneth Schmitt   Kschmitt@core.com
1962 Douglas Brooks   dlbrooks1128@earthlink.net
1962 Jim Lee   jim@agencybenefitscoach.com
1962 Nanette Lee Lyman nanlee@tampabay.rr.com
1963 Victoria (Vickie) Woodbury Thurston vickiesbusiness@gmail.com
1964 John M. Franich   jmf4life@yahoo.com
1964 Jan Johnson Hunger sigh@islc.net
1964 Fred Rasmussen   raz7@roadrunner.com
1965 (Nelma) Jayne Gladden Fisher AzLady@Hughes.net
1965 Michael Hunter   Sophiesdaddy@comcast.net
1965 David MacInnes   cpprhd2002@yahoo.com
1966 Loretta (Ann) Martin Holder loretta.martin@lighting.ge.com
1966 Scott Smith   classof66@cox.net
1967 Bob Keesecker   rkeesecker@sbcglobal.net
1967 Robert B. Lee   lighthouse51@windstream.net
1968 Henry "Hank" Otlowski   hotlowski@gmail.com
1968 Sam Reynard   rsampaint@comcast.net
1969 Norman Rabek   nrabek@gmail.com
1969 Barry Reutter   justdewey@sbcglobal.net
1969 Tom Richardson   tomrichardsons@cox.net
1969 Charles "Thumper" Schulz   thump42051@sbcglobal.net
1970 William J. Heckler   Chief@Dropzone.com
1970 Richard G Lynn P E   richard@ptieng.com
1970 Gary Merhar, MD   drmerharad@aol.com
1971 Debbie Andrews Hunscher debandrews528@gmail.com
1971 Suellen Smylie   Suellens1@yahoo.com
1971 Todd Zebkar   tzebkar31@yahoo.com
1972 Jim DiFranco   jdifranc@qwestinternet.net
1973 Carol Mitchell Hoff cmitch623@comcast.net
1973 Wade Mitchell   mitchellwa@comcast.net
1973 Sue Randall   sue@cafe.com or sue@cafechardonnay.com
1974 Greg Harbaugh   gjharbaugh@yahoo.com
1974 John Ryan   IrishRover9@aol.com
1974 Duncan Scott   dscott169@comcast.net
1975 Julie Orahoske   juliegoalsinmind@gmail.com
1975 J.Spradlin   gms@ncweb.com
1976 Eddy Fisher   loner269@hotmail.com
1976 Dan Gilroy   dan@1paradise.com
1976 Nanci Villani Nelisse nancivillani@aol.com
1977 Rick Whitehead   Whiteheadre@gmail.com
1978 Dennis Collins   dmckc@yahoo.com
1978 Tom Edwards   tomtalma@aol.com
1978 Barbara Ely Waterhouse bely@euclid.k12.oh.us
1978 Maggi Gibson Horan MaggieSJC@worldnet.att.net
1978 Bill Henrich   henrich@mentorschools.org
1978 Randy Hugg   randyhugg@clearchannel.com
1978 Gary Leiser   garpegg@concentric.net
1978 Louise Simons Federici mnsimons@comcast.net
1978 Rich Simons   mnsimons@comcast.net
1979 Sharon Augustitus Dalessio augustsk@aol.com
1979 Kim Fatica   kfatica@sbcglobal.net
1979 Dina Gallaway Long dmg0922@msn.com
1979 Mary Ann Kuhn Wargo imwhoim2003@yahoo.com
1979 Anthony J. Iliano   ailiano@aol.com
1979 Helen Leonard Jones PITA439521@aol.com
1979 Laura Tripepi   peppers704@yahoo.com
1980 Scott Holmberg   scotttigger@yahoo.com
1981 Pam Artler Leiser Pammr1130@aol.com
1981 John Griffith   carolinajohn63@yahoo.com
1981 Keith Moore   kmooreiii@me.com
1981 Jean Pavlon Horan 104141.3447@compuserve.com
1981 Albert M Phillips   Albert.Phillips2@PSS.Boeing.com
1981 Dan Smierciak   afn08630@afn.org
1982 Dennis Anthony   dennisandsueanthony@juno.com
1982 Christine Stobart Fishwick castobart@att.net
1983 Deborah Becker-Benz   Debbie_benz@yahoo.com
1983 Gloria Burnett Lane globurnett@yahoo.com
1983 Ed Selent   ecksel@yahoo.com
1984 Debi Lendon Dressler debi_127@yahoo.com
1984 Chris Lis   coachl@insight.rr.com
1984 Mary Vargo Horan vargo13@msn.com
1985 Jen Chauby Turk jenchauby@msn.com
1985 Jeff Hare   jeff.hare@dreamworks.com
1985 Jeff Lyons   Jeff.Lyons@weschools.org
1985 Cyndi Shelton Craggs cnjshelton@comcast.net
1985 Jackie Storts Jenkins volleyjs@aol.com
1985 David Summers   dsummers1@nc.rr.com
1986 David Bramley   aeinstein44094@sbcglobal.net
1987 Ken Arko   arkoken@yahoo.com
1987 Darla Marvin De Crosta darlaplans@sbcglobal.net
1987 Leslie Page   leslieapage@sbcglobal.net
1987 Rick Turner   Rick@Rturn2mow.com or Hayabusa269@aol.com
1987 John Wright   cntryboy_69@yahoo.com
1988 Dan Brastine   brastine69@yahoo.com
1988 Denise Starr-Brastine Starr itsawookalar@yahoo.com
1988 Marci Henry Talkington teamhenry@att.net
1988 Jackie Kordes Childers Lady_Rebel_88@yahoo.com
1988 Barb Panesky Moses dolliedot@sbcglobal.net
1988 Heather Lynn Penny Hardy penners@gmail.com
1988 Barbara Young Tomaric todbarb@windstream.net
1989 Bob Graf   kardiackids@sbcglobal.net
1989 David Kless   elapheguttata@gmail.com
1989 Kevin C. Senning   HLS2007@sbcglobal.net
1989 Michelle Snyder Page mojo11670@aol.com
1990 Dawn Cipra Yanella labs02@gmail.com
1990 Jenny Conroy Serwatka jconvasc2002@yahoo.com
1990 Robert Dodrill   robert.dodrill@us.army.mil
1990 Steve Peterson   spetersj@yahoo.com
1991 Alexis Manhertz Dankulic amanhertz@gmail.com
1992 Michael Amendola   cowboysrk@aol.com
1992 Michael L. Herman   mlherman@yahoo.com
1993 Caroline Violett   cviolett26@aol.com
1994 Eric Hanson   hanson@mwweb.com
1994 Matthew Sabo   matthew.p.sabo@navy.mil
1994 Kelly Snyder Harber m.harber@sbcglobal.net
1995 Rachel Chiancone   rachiancone@hotmail.com
1995 Elisa Hennies   ehennies@kent.edu
1996 Melissa A Milburn   melissaannmilburn@yahoo.com
1997 Nico(las) Pushnery   NicoPishnery@aol.com
1998 Amanda Corvaia Sibert amanda_jarrettnc@hotmail.com
1998 Monika Cottrill   boxofficegal79@yahoo.com
1998 Debbie Frabotta   alex42401@yahoo.com
1998 Kurt Hanson   hansonk@bgnet.bgsu.edu
1998 Nicole Kruse Mignogna nmignogna@yahoo.com
1999 Tami Mester   mester5606@yahoo.com
2000 Jeff Pajk   jeff@theblueness.com
2000 Renae Tichy   renaetichy@yahoo.com
2001 Kristin Blasko Lutz rdcjb2@yahoo.com
2001 April Keeling   april.keeling@gmail.com
2001 Andrew N. Lessick   mobilly21@aol.com
2001 Lance M. Malone   dagwh15@aol.com
2001 Robin N. Pertz   RBNNPRTZ@otterbein.edu
2001 Cassandra Salyers Purola PUROLAC@pcsb.org
2002 Steven Petrolewicz   spetrolewicz@gmail.com
2003 Nicholas Morus   NickM@mcSign.com
2004 Holly R. Armstrong   HRA22886@aol.com
2004 Neil R. Ursic   nru@case.edu
2006 Jessica Pike   jp109606@ohio.edu
2007 MacKenzie Gross   gross.247@osu.edu
2009 Jessica Ryan   JessRyan09@icloud.com
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task