NCI-Eastlake Information


ATTENDANCE LINE: 440-283-4087

 
 Staff
Voicemail  Email Address 
Director Ms. Lori Klonowski 440-602-5093 Lori.Klonowski@ncioh.edu
Coordinator Ms. Vicki Morley 440-602-5096 Vicki.Morley@ncioh.edu
Allied Health Instructor Ms. Danielle Blood  440-283-4297 Danielle.Blood@weschools.org 
Health Informatics Instructor Ms. Carisa Lindsay 440-283-2715
LPN Instructor  Ms. Kim Nye 440-283-4160 Kimberly.Nye@weschools.org
Medical Assisting Instructor Ms. Deanna Sanford 440-283-4186 Deanna.Sanford@weschools.org
Building Secretary  Ms. Jeanette Grady 440-602-5094 Jeanette.Grady@ncioh.edu 
 

IMPORTANT DATES

First Day of School: August 17th, 2017

Open House: August 30th, 2017 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Labor Day-NO SCHOOL: September 4th, 2017
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences: September 20th, 2017 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
NO SCHOOL: October 13th, 2017
 
End of 1st Quarter: October 17th, 2017
 
NO SCHOOL: November 7th, 2017 (Professional Development Day)

Parent/Teacher Conferences: November 15th, 2017 from 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Thanksgiving Break-NO SCHOOL: November 23rd – November 27th (Class resumes 11/28/17)

End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester: December 20th, 2017
 
Winter Break-NO SCHOOL: December 21st – January 2nd (Class resumes 1/3/18)
 
NO SCHOOL: January 12th, 2018 (Professional Development Day)
 
MLK Day-NO SCHOOL: January 15th, 2018
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences: February 7th, 2018 from 5:00pm – 7:00pm
 
NO SCHOOL: February 16th, 2018

President’s Day-NO SCHOOL: February 19th, 2018

End of 3rd Quarter: March 9th, 2018
 
Spring Break-NO SCHOOL: March 26th – April 2nd (Class resumes 4/3/18)
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences: April 18th, 2018 from 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Last Day for Students: May 23rd, 2018

 *Dates/times subject to change

*Due to limited parking spaces, Juniors are not permitted to drive & park at NCI-Eastlake
 
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task