Board of Education
About Our Board of Education
The Board of Education is comprised of five members and is responsible for policy development for the schools. Each member is elected to serve a four year term.
Willoughby-Eastlake Board of Education
Thomas Beal, Member
Brian Jones, Member
Bill Parkinson, Treasurer
Rena Perchinske, Member 
Steve Thompson, Superintendent
Margaret Warner, President
Amy Zuren, Vice President
Use the links at the left to see the list of Board Meeting Dates and/or view minutes from past meetings. NOTE: The "Board Agenda" link will access the most recent Board Agenda available. Typically, an updated Agenda will be made available on Friday afternoon prior to a Monday Board meeting.

All meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are held at:

Northern Career Institute
34050 Glen Drive
Eastlake, Ohio 44095


The public is welcome and invited to attend!
SafeSchool Help Line
The school district has a toll-free line for students, parents, school personnel, and other members of the school community to report anonymously any activities that could cause harm to our students, staff, or facilities. Threats of violence, theft, instances of alcohol or drug abuse, the presence of weapons or other security concerns can be reported by dialing 800-418-6423 Ext. 359 or go to
Thomas Beal
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
Rena Perchinske
Rena Perchinske
Margaret Warner
Margaret Warner
Amy Zuren
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task