Mrs. Karen Egan is the Secretary for Principal Brian Patrick

Fax: (440) 975-3645

Email: [email protected]              

Phone: (440) 975-3627

Mrs. Sandy Meyer is the Athletic Office Secretary.

Phone: (440) 975-3631

Email: [email protected]

Mrs. Terri Yoo is the Attendance Secretary.

Phone: (440) 283-2180 

Fax number: (440) 975-3645 

image coming soon

Ms. Joyce Contento is the Secretary in the Main Office, assisting both Ms. Neumeyer and Mr. Miller.

Phone: (440) 975-3648

Email: [email protected]

Mrs. Laura Coreno is the Secretary for the Guidance Department. 

Phone: (440) 975-3651

Lynn McDonald is the Secretary for the Special Ed. Department.
Phone: (440)975-3554
View text-based website