Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Bendele Jessica Physical Therapist jessica.bendele@weschools.org (440) 283-1143 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Biondolillo Teresa Occupational Therapist Teresa.Biondolillo@WESchools.org (440) 283-1143 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Bregitzer Mrs. Michelle Intervention Specialist Michelle.Bregitzer@WESchools.org (440) 283-2222 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Brown Mrs Mary Paraprofessional Mary.Brown@WESchools.org Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Byram Mrs. Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Byram@WESchools.org (440) 283-2222 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Ciccone Ms. Ali Intervention Specialist Ali.Ciccone@WESchools.org (440) 283-2703 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Dittoe Mrs. Diane Intervention Specialist Diane.Dittoe@WESchools.org (440) 283-2224 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Durda Terri Paraprofessional Terri.Durda@WESchools.org (440) 283-2705 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Fedor Elizabeth Occupational Therapist Elizabeth.Fedor@WESchools.org Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Flack Mrs. Carolyn Paraprofessional Carolyn.Flack@WESchools.org (440) 283-2716 Early Learning Centers Staff
View Details
Gardner Rivke Speech-Language Pathologist Rivke.Gardner@WESchools.org (440) 283-2706 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Gerard Sarah Regular Education Teacher Sarah.Gerard@WESchools.org (440) 283-2222 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Huber Mrs. Jamie Intervention Specialist Jamie.Huber@WESchools.org (440) 283-2705 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Johnson Mrs. Anna Paraprofessional Anna.Johnson@WESchools.org (440) 283-2223 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Kovach Mrs. Kathleen Paraprofessional Kathleen.Kovach@WESchools.org (440) 283-2221 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Kravochuck Ms. Amanda Preschool Psychologist Amanda.Kravochuck@WESchools.org (440) 283-2707 Early Learning Centers Staff
View Details
Lako Mrs. Deana Regular Education Teacher Deana.Lako@WESchools.org (440) 283-2703 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Nemeth Ms. Christine Regular Education Teacher Christine.Nemeth@WESchools.org (440) 283-2704 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Novak Mrs. Diane Paraprofessional Diane.Novak@WESchools.org (440) 283-2704 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
OBrien Ms. Heather Regular Education Teacher Heather.OBrien@WESchools.org (440) 283-2705 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Prayner Mrs. Maria Intervention Specialist Maria.Prayner@WESchools.org (440) 283-2221 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Robinson Mrs. Kathleen Intervention Specialist Kathleen.Robinson@WESchools.org (440) 283-2223 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Steigauf Amanda Regular Education Teacher Amanda.Steigauf@WESchools.org (440) 283-2223 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Stupica Emily Emily.Stupica@weschools.org Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Taurasi Mrs. Sara Speech-Language Pathologist Sara.Taurasi@WESchools.org (440) 283-2713 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Tresler Mrs. Kristen Intervention Specialist Kristen.Tresler@WESchools.org (440) 283-2716 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
White Mrs. Corrie Regular Education Teacher Corrie.White@weschools.org (440) 283-2224 Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Zontini Mrs Candace Paraprofessional Candace.Zontini@WESchools.org Early Learning Centers Teachers
View Details
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 37047 Ridge Road Willoughby, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task
Quick-Edit Login