Treasurer

X

Treasurer

Auditor of State Award - FY 2016

Auditor of State Award  - FY 2016

Auditor of State Award - FY 2015

Auditor of State Award - FY 2015

Office of the Treasurer

Bill Parkinson, Treasurer
bill.parkinson@weschools.org
(440) 975-3760

The Treasurer's Office of Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools provides accounting services to W-E schools and administration staff, including:

  • Central Accounting
  • Student Activities
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Auditing Services for the W-E District

Department Staff

Donna Crooks
Assistant Treasurer
donna.crooks@weschools.org
 
Courtney Martell
Administrative Assistant
courtney.martell@weschools.org
 
Donna Solano
State & Federal Grant Coordinator
donna.solano@weschools.org
 
Linda Homar
Student and Athletic Activity Account Coordinator
linda.homar@weschools.org 
 
Kathy Rini
Accounts Payable
kathy.rini@weschools.org 
 
Aimee Barcza
Payroll
payroll.department@weschools.org 
 
Terri Lawson   
Payroll
payroll.department@weschools.org
 
Arlene Herbert
Accounts Receivable
arlene.herbert@weschools.org 
View text-based website