Office of the Treasurer
Bill Parkinson, Treasurer
bill.parkinson@weschools.org
(440) 975-3760

The Treasurer's Office of Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools provides accounting services to W-E schools and administration staff, including:

  • Central Accounting
  • Student Activities
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Auditing Services for the W-E District
Monthly Financial Reports
Department Staff
Donna Crooks
Assistant Treasurer
donna.crooks@weschools.org
 
Courtney Martell
Administrative Assistant
courtney.martell@weschools.org
 
Arlene Herbert
State & Federal Grant Coordinator
arlene.herbert@weschools.org
 
Linda Homar
Student and Athletic Activity Account Coordinator
linda.homar@weschools.org 
 
Kathy Rini
Accounts Payable
kathy.rini@weschools.org 

Diane Marchand
Payroll
payroll.department@weschools.org 
 
Terri Lawson   
Payroll
payroll.department@weschools.org
 
Sharon Readence
Accounts Receivable
sharon.readence@weschools.org 
Fiscal Info
Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)
Forms
Links
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 37047 Ridge Road Willoughby, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task
Quick-Edit Login