Grant Elementary School

X

Grant Elementary School

GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Improve Student Achievement

Students First, Quality Instruction, Time on Task 
Grant's Important Upcoming Info: 
 
BULLDOG BLAST NEWSLETTER DECEMBER EDITION
 
Grant Elementary's BUILDING READERS Newsletter - DECEMBER 2019
 
11-30     Five Below Fundraiser Begins  - FLYER
12-6       Grant PTO Parents' Night Out; Yearbook Cover Contest Due - FLYER
12-12     PTO MEETING - 6PM - LIBRARY 
12-13     ONLINE LEARNING CHALLENGE DUE - FLYER
12-14    Grant PTO Candy Cane Lane - FLYER
 12/21-1/5      Winter Break - Classes Resume January 6th
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
             
        
                   
 
 

News

School Info

 
Principal: Michael Samber
Assistant Principal: Nancy Tracz

Main Office Phone 440-942-5944
Attendance Phone 440-283-4085
 
2838 Lost Nation Road, Willoughby, OH 44094
School Hours: 9:00AM - 3:00PM 
 
Twitter:  @WES_GrantElem
 Facebook: @GrantElemWES
 Instagram:  GrantElementaryWES

Upcoming Events

Dec
12

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Dec 12 2019
Dec
19

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
20

2nd Quarter Ends

Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
20

End of 2nd Quarter

Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
20
Dec
23

Winter Break - No School

Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

Jan
6

Classes Resume

Mon Jan 6 2020
Jan
9

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
15

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Wed Jan 15 2020
Jan
17
Jan
20

MLK - No School

Mon Jan 20 2020
Jan
23

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Jan 23 2020
Jan
31

Super Bowl Spirit Wear

Fri Jan 31 2020
Feb
7

Father/Daughter Dance

Fri Feb 7 2020
Feb
13

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Feb 13 2020
Feb
14

V-Day Parties 1:45 - 2:30pm

Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
17

Presidents' Day - No School

Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
20

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
25

2nd Grade Concert at PAC

Tue Feb 25 2020
Mar
5

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
6

PARENTS NIGHT OUT

Fri Mar 6 2020
Mar
11

3rd Quarter Ends

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
11

End of Quarter 3

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
12

4TH GRADE CONCERT

Thu Mar 12 2020
Mar
12

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Mar 12 2020
Mar
13

Mother/Son Event

Fri Mar 13 2020
Mar
18

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Wed Mar 18 2020
Mar
19

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Mar 19 2020
Mar
23

Spring Break - No School

Mon Mar 23 2020
to Fri Mar 27 2020

Mar
30

Classes Resume

Mon Mar 30 2020
Apr
7
Apr
9

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
10

Good Friday

Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
13
Apr
18

SCHOOL CARNIVAL

Sat Apr 18 2020
Apr
23

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Apr 23 2020
Apr
23

TALENT SHOW 6PM

Thu Apr 23 2020
May
4

Teacher Appreciation Week

Mon May 4 2020
to Fri May 8 2020

May
7

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Thu May 7 2020
View text-based website