Grant Elementary School

X

Grant Elementary School

GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Improve Student Achievement

Students First, Quality Instruction, Time on Task 
Grant's Important Upcoming Info: 
10-10    Skating Party at United Skates - 6pm
10-11    PTO MEETING - 6PM - LIBRARY
10-16    Family Engagement Night
         
                       BULLDOG BLAST NEWSLETTER 9-21-18 
        
                   
 
 

News

Supply List

The school supply list for 2018-19 is below however if you want to pre-order a School Supply Kit from EduKit simply click on the link below.  
 
 
The deadline to order is June 12, 2018 .
 
More +
School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019

School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019

Parents of current second graders who are interested in the School of Innovation admission and lottery process for the 2018-2019 school year will find the information here.

School Info

 
Principal: Michael Samber
Assistant Principal: Nancy Tracz

Main Office Phone 440-942-5944
Attendance Phone 440-283-4085
Fax 440-918-8980
 
2838 Lost Nation Road, Willoughby, OH 44094
School Hours: 9:00AM - 3:00PM 
 
Twitter:  @WES_GrantElem
 Facebook: @GrantElemWES

Upcoming Events

Oct
10

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Wed Oct 10 2018
Oct
11

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Oct 11 2018
Oct
12

NEOEA Day - No School

Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
15

BOOK FAIR WEEK

Mon Oct 15 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018

Oct
16

OPEN HOUSE 3:30-8:30

Tue Oct 16 2018
Oct
17

1st Quarter Ends

Wed Oct 17 2018
Oct
25

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Oct 25 2018
Oct
31
Nov
1

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
5

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
8

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Nov 8 2018
Nov
9
Nov
21

OSU vs. Michigan Day

Wed Nov 21 2018
Nov
22

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thu Nov 22 2018
to Mon Nov 26 2018

Nov
27

Classes Resume

Tue Nov 27 2018
Nov
30
Dec
8
Dec
13

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
21

2nd Quarter Ends

Fri Dec 21 2018
View text-based website