GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Improve Student Achievement

Students First, Quality Instruction, Time on Task 
Grant's Important Upcoming Info: 
10/16 - 10/20     BOOK FAIR WEEK!
10-16-17    Book Fair Open 6-8pm
10-17-17    Skating Party - 6pm 
10-18-17    Book Fair Open 6-8pm
 
News
rss feed
School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019 image School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019
Parents of current second graders who are interested in the School of Innovation admission and lottery process for the 2018-2019 school year will find the information here.

 
Community  Activities image Community Activities
Looking for Community Youth Activities?
Information from approved organizations who host activities for Willoughby-Eastlake youth are now posted electronically. Paper flyers are NO LONGER sent home with students...
 
School Info
 
Principal: Laurie Hoynes
Assistant Principal: Michael Samber

Main Office Phone 440-942-5944
Attendance Phone 440-283-4085
Fax 440-918-8980
 
38281 Hurricane Drive
Willoughby, OH 44094
School Hours: 9:00AM - 3:00PM 
 
Twitter:  @WES_GrantElem
 Facebook: @GrantElemWES
Upcoming Events
Book Fair
Mon Oct 16 2017
to Fri Oct 20 2017
End of 1st Quarter
Tue Oct 17 2017
SKATING PARTY 6pm
Tue Oct 17 2017
RED RIBBON WEEK
Mon Oct 23 2017
Conferences 3:30-6:30pm
Thu Oct 26 2017
Report Cards Emailed Home
Thu Oct 26 2017
Conferences 3:30-6:30
Thu Nov 2 2017
Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm
Mon Nov 6 2017
PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY
Thu Nov 9 2017
Grant Family Food Night
Wed Nov 15 2017
Interims
Wed Nov 15 2017
OSU - Michigan Day
Wed Nov 22 2017
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thu Nov 23 2017
to Mon Nov 27 2017
Classes Resume
Tue Nov 28 2017
Candy Cane Lane
Sat Dec 9 2017
PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY
Thu Dec 14 2017
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 37047 Ridge Road Willoughby, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task