Grant Elementary School

X

Grant Elementary School

GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Improve Student Achievement

Students First, Quality Instruction, Time on Task 
Grant's Important Upcoming Info: 
 
 
 
10/5 - Women's Day - FLYER
10/10 - PTO Meeting - Levy Presenation 6pm
10/11 - NO SCHOOL - NEOEA DAY
10/14 - Individual Picture Day;  Book Fair Week
10/16 - Book Fair Family Night 6-8pm - FLYER
10/17 - Book Fair Open Buying 3:30-6:30 
 
             
        
                   
 
 

News

School Info

 
Principal: Michael Samber
Assistant Principal: Nancy Tracz

Main Office Phone 440-942-5944
Attendance Phone 440-283-4085
 
2838 Lost Nation Road, Willoughby, OH 44094
School Hours: 9:00AM - 3:00PM 
 
Twitter:  @WES_GrantElem
 Facebook: @GrantElemWES
 Instagram:  GrantElementaryWES

Upcoming Events

Oct
14

Book Fair Week

Mon Oct 14 2019
to Fri Oct 18 2019

Oct
14

Individual Picture Day!

Mon Oct 14 2019
Oct
16

1st Quarter Ends

Wed Oct 16 2019
Oct
16

End of 1st Quarter

Wed Oct 16 2019
Oct
23

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Wed Oct 23 2019
Oct
24

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Oct 24 2019
Oct
24

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Oct 24 2019
Oct
28

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Mon Oct 28 2019
Oct
31
Nov
7

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Nov 7 2019
Nov
11
Nov
12

Retakes & Class Pictures

Tue Nov 12 2019
Nov
14

Browns/Steelers Spirit Day

Thu Nov 14 2019
Nov
14

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Nov 14 2019
Nov
21

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
27

OSU vs. Michigan Day

Wed Nov 27 2019
Nov
28

Thanksgiving - No School

Thu Nov 28 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Dec
2
Dec
3

Classes Resume

Tue Dec 3 2019
Dec
5

Candids & Group Pictures

Thu Dec 5 2019
Dec
6

PTO PARENTS' NIGHT OUT

Fri Dec 6 2019
Dec
12

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Dec 12 2019
Dec
19

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
20

2nd Quarter Ends

Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
20

End of 2nd Quarter

Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
20
Dec
23

Winter Break - No School

Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

Jan
6

Classes Resume

Mon Jan 6 2020
Jan
9

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
15

SKATING PARTY 6pm

Wed Jan 15 2020
Jan
17
Jan
20

MLK - No School

Mon Jan 20 2020
Jan
23

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Jan 23 2020
Jan
31

Super Bowl Spirit Wear

Fri Jan 31 2020
Feb
7

Father/Daughter Dance

Fri Feb 7 2020
Feb
13

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Feb 13 2020
Feb
14

V-Day Parties 1:45 - 2:30pm

Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
17

Presidents' Day - No School

Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
20

BOX TOPS DUE

Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
25

2nd Grade Concert at PAC

Tue Feb 25 2020
Mar
5

Conferences 3:30 - 6:30pm

Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
6

PARENTS NIGHT OUT

Fri Mar 6 2020
Mar
11

3rd Quarter Ends

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
11

End of Quarter 3

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
12

4TH GRADE CONCERT

Thu Mar 12 2020
Mar
12

PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY

Thu Mar 12 2020
View text-based website