GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Improve Student Achievement

Students First, Quality Instruction, Time on Task 
Grant's Important Upcoming Info: 
12-21    Winter Break Starts
1-3        Classes Resume 
1-11      Grant PTO Meeting - 6pm - Library 
 
 
News
rss feed
School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019 image School of Innovation Application Process 2018-2019
Parents of current second graders who are interested in the School of Innovation admission and lottery process for the 2018-2019 school year will find the information here.

 
Community  Activities image Community Activities
Looking for Community Youth Activities?
Information from approved organizations who host activities for Willoughby-Eastlake youth are now posted electronically. Paper flyers are NO LONGER sent home with students...
 
School Info
 
Principal: Laurie Hoynes
Assistant Principal: Michael Samber

Main Office Phone 440-942-5944
Attendance Phone 440-283-4085
Fax 440-918-8980
 
38281 Hurricane Drive
Willoughby, OH 44094
School Hours: 9:00AM - 3:00PM 
 
Twitter:  @WES_GrantElem
 Facebook: @GrantElemWES
Upcoming Events
Winter Break - No School
Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Classes Resume
Wed Jan 3 2018
Report Cards Emailed Home
Mon Jan 8 2018
Grant Family Food Night
Wed Jan 10 2018
Candid & Group Pic Day
Thu Jan 11 2018
PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY
Thu Jan 11 2018
MLK Day - NO school
Mon Jan 15 2018
SKATING PARTY 6pm
Thu Jan 25 2018
Interims
Mon Feb 5 2018
PTO MEETING 6PM - LIBRARY
Thu Feb 8 2018
Father/Daughter Dance
Fri Feb 9 2018
Grant Family Food Night
Fri Feb 9 2018
Band A Rama
Tue Feb 13 2018
V-Day Parties 1:45 - 2:30pm
Wed Feb 14 2018
President's Day - No School
Mon Feb 19 2018
PTO PARENTS' NIGHT OUT
Fri Mar 2 2018
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools 32500 Chardon Rd. Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094  |  Phone: (440) 946-5000 Fax: (440) 946-4671

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Students First - Quality Instruction - Time on Task