Staff

X

Staff

Staff



Office

Megan Watson-Principal

megan.watson@weschools.org

Karen Pasquale-Asst. Principal

karen.pasquale@weschools.org

Lisa Gabriel-Principal’s Secretary

lisa.gabriel@weschools.org

Laura Palermo-Administrative Secretary

laura.palermo@weschools.org

Vicki Wenzel-Nurse

vicki.wenzel@weschools.org



Kindergarten

Nicole Kussman

nicole.kussman@weschools.org

Betsy Sankovich

betsy.sankovich@weschools.org

Irene Hoefle-Intervention Specialist

irene.hoefle@weschools.org

Melanie Comstock-Parapro

melanie.comstock@weschools.org

Amanda O'Donnell

amanda.odonnell@weschools.org

Amanda Neumann

amanda.neumann@weschools.org



First Grade

Patty Lapuh

patricia.lapuh@weschools.org

Julie Moreland

julie.moreland@weschools.org

Matt McCraith

matt.mccraith@weschools.org

Jamie McMahon

jamie.mcmahon@weschools.org

Christi Morgan

christi.morgan@weschools.org

Irene Hoefle-Intervention Specialist

irene.hoefle@weschools.org

Judy O'Neill-Parapro

judy.oneill@weschools.org



Second Grade

Deb Lawlor

deborah.lawlor@weschools.org

Cheryl Rettke

cheryl.rettke@weschools.org

Janine DiLillo

janine.dilillo@weschools.org

Erin Cramer-Intervention Specialist

erin.cramer@weschools.org

Barb Niederkorn-Parapro

barb.niederkorn@weschools.org

Tracey Steffan

tracey.steffan@weschools.org





Third Grade

Lisa Teske

lisa.teske@weschools.org

Kristen Mills-Intervention Specialist

kristen.mills@weschools.org

Laura Mampel-Parapro

laura.mampel@weschools.org

Sandra Grande

sandra.grande@weschools.org

Bethany McCall

bethany.mccall@weschools.org



Fourth Grade

Bonnie Tager

bonnie.tager@weschools.org

Katie Zalar

katherine.zalar@weschools.org

Marla Johnson-Parapro

marla.johnson@weschools.org

Laura Slattery

laura.slattery@weschools.org



Fifth Grade

Brittany Degnovivo

brittany.degnovivo@weschools.org

Samantha Laurinaitis

samantha.laurinaitis@weschools.org

Terri Durda-Parapro

terri.durda@weschools.org

Christine Carnett-Intervention Specialist

christine.carnett@weschools.org

Ray Christner

ray.christner@weschools.org



Special Education (Self-Contained Units)

Lisa Yelenosky

lisa.yelenosky@weschools.org

Lori Miller-Parapro

lori.miller@weschools.org

Michele Salamone-Parapro

michele.salamone@weschools.org

Marci Lipps

marcella.lipps@weschools.org

Karl LaFavre-Parapro

karl.lafavre@weschools.org

Danielle Johnston-Parapro

danielle.johnston@weschools.org

Jessica Hoffmeyer

jessica.hoffmeyer@weschools.org

Gail Spence-Parapro

gail.spence@weschools.org

Debbie Matteucci-Parapro

debbie.matteucci@weschools.org



Title 1

Gayle Thomeier

gayle.thomeier@weschools.org

Laurie Hughey

laurie.hughey@weschools.org



Single Subject Specialists

Michael Clements-Music

michael.clements@weschools.org

Joel Tyrrell-Music

joel.tyrrell@weschools.org

Dave Eberly-P.E.

david.eberly@weschools.org

Michael Krawczyszyn-P.E.

michael.krawczyszyn@weschools.org

Michele Iveljic-Library

michele.iveljic@weschools.org



Specialized Services

Nicole Farnell-School Psychologist

nicole.farnell@weschools.org

Jacque Sparent-Family Liaison

jacque.sparent@weschools.org

Lauri Powaski

lauri.powaski@weschools.org

Marisa Tibaldi

marisa.tibaldi@weschools.org

Carmin Milazzotto-OT

carmin.milazotto@weschools.org

Lezlie Fahl-Kinder-OT (AU)

lezlie.kinder@weschools.org

Julieann Bahar-SP (AU)

julieann.bahar@weschools.org

Sue Mihacevich-PT

sue.mihacevich@weschools.org

Molly Petros-ELL

molly.petros@weschools.org



Custodians

Megan Ritchie-Building Superintendent

megan.ritchie@weschools.org

Michael Hobbs

michael.hobbs@weschools.org

Louis Sicurezza

louis.sicurezza@weschools.org



Cafeteria

Karen Morton

karen.morton@weschools.org

Much


Project Help Tutors

Jan Deal

jan.deal@weschools.org

Amy Fuerst

amy.fuerst@weschools.org

Tammy Salvatore

tammy.salvatore@weschools.org

Lorraine Matuch

lorraine.matuch@weschools.org






View text-based website